Bestuur

Duran Ebren
President/Voorzitter
d.ebren@mon-ifma.org
Mike Tomale
General Secretary
secretaris@mon-ifma.org
Dick Rozema
Penningmeester
Massimo Cappelli
Technical Director Opleidingen
m.cappelli@mon-ifma.org
Valentina David
Technical director assistant
v.david@mon-ifma.org
Derya Akgun
Official Director Hoofd Scheidsrechter/Jury
d.akgun@mon-ifma.org
Joyce Pullens
Female Commission Director
Zaid Fikri
Board Member
z.fikri@mon-ifma.org
Frans Smulders
Board Member
f.smulders@mon-ifma.org